• Save the Date for AUA2018!
    May 18 – 22, 2018 in San Francisco. Registration Opens in December!
Key Dates

Course Submission Deadline
Friday, June 6, 2017

Abstract Submission Site Opens
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Video Abstract Submission Site Closes
Monday, November 6, 2017

Paper Abstract Submission Site Closes
Monday, November 13, 2017

Registration Opens
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Abstract Notifications Sent
Monday, January 8, 2018

Group Registration Opens
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Exhibitor Registration Opens
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Late-breaking Abstract Submission Site Opens
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Early-Bird Registration Deadline
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Late-breaking Abstract Submission Site Closes
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Course Registration Discount Deadline
Tuesday, March 12, 2018

Annual Meeting Begins
Friaday, May 18, 2018

#AUA18 Tweets